top of page

WDL Board of Directors

President - Anthony DelNegro

President-Elect - Gene Dzielak

Treasurer - Tom Trinter

Secretary - Jenna Ford

VP of Children's Theatre - Eric Merlino

VP of Facilities - Jeff Cook

VP of Financial Development - Gus Mercante

VP of Front of House - Dina Bogino

VP of Marketing - Julie Bierlein

VP of Volunteers - Roger Cole


Directors at Large

Robert Chase (Finance)

Maxine Goodman (Diversity & Inclusion)

     Alan Harbaugh (Technology)     

 Linwood Jackson (Outreach)    


Production Manager - Kathy Buterbaugh

Please Give Your Support

bottom of page